Team

The Arctic Domain Awareness Center has several staff members that make the operation of the center possible. The leadership and administrative staff ensure the center stays on track with its mission and serving the U.S. Department of Homeland Security.



Portrait of 			Douglas Causey

Douglas Causey

Principal Investigator


907.786.1310
dcausey@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Dr. Nettie La Belle-Hamer

Dr. Nettie La Belle-Hamer

UAF Interim Vice Chancellor for Research


907.474.6167
nettie.labellehamer@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Randy

Randy "Church" Kee

Executive Director


907.786.0708
rakee@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Jason Roe

Jason Roe

Senior Research Professional


907.786.0427
jtroe2@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Heather Paulsen

Heather Paulsen

Finance Director


907.786.1663
hpaulsen@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			LuAnn Piccard

LuAnn Piccard

Project Manager



lpiccard2@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Elizabeth Matthews

Elizabeth Matthews

Education and Administration Manager


907.786.7279
ematthews@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Connor Keesecker

Connor Keesecker

Research & Communications Associate


907.786.0704
cnkeesecker@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Kelsey Frazier

Kelsey Frazier

Research Associate


907.602.6543
kafrazier@alaska.edu

Portrait of 			Jeffrey Kee

Jeffrey Kee

Media Specialist, ADAC Affiliate, Assigned to UAA Business Enterprise


907.786.0425
jakee@alaska.edu