Emeritus Researchers

Portrait of Ed Page
Project Icon

Arctic Geofencing

Ed Page

CAPT, USCG (Ret)



edpage@mxak.org

Portrait of Andrew Mahoney
Project Icon

IHIF

Project Icon

SIWF

Dr. Andrew Mahoney

Principal Investigator



armahoney@alaska.edu

Portrait of Hajo Eicken
Project Icon

IHIF

Project Icon

SIWF

Dr. Hajo Eicken



heicken@alaska.edu

Portrait of Buddy Custard
Project Icon

Arctic Geofencing

Buddy Custard

CAPT, USCG (Ret)

President and Chief Executive Officer



bcustard@ak-mprn.org

Portrait of Kenrick Mock
Project Icon

AIFC

Project Icon

Smart-Cam

Dr. Kenrick Mock



kjmock@alaska.edu

Portrait of Mark Rowan
Project Icon

AIFC

Project Icon

Actic Sensors

Mark Rowan

Project Manager



Mark.Rowan@asrcfederal.com

Portrait of Samuel Siewert
Project Icon

Smart-Cam

Dr. Samuel Siewert



siewerts@erau.edu

Portrait of Rebecca Koskela
Project Icon

AIFC

Dr. Rebecca Koskela



rkoskela@unm.edu

Image place holder
Project Icon

AIFC

Thomas Mogck



thomas.mogck@asrcfederal.com

Portrait of Molly McCammon
Project Icon

AIS-PAC

Dr. Molly McCammon



mccammon@aoos.org

Portrait of Caxia Wang
Project Icon

AOSM

Dr. Caxia Wang



cwang12@alaska.edu

Portrait of Andrew Mahoney
Project Icon

IHIF

Project Icon

SIWF

Dr. Andrew Mahoney



armahoney@alaska.edu

Portrait of Lawson Brigham
Project Icon

IHIF

Project Icon

SIWF

Dr. Lawson Brigham

CAPT, USCG (Ret)



lwbrigham@alaska.edu

Portrait of Wade Albright
Project Icon

CubeSat

Wade Albright



rwalbright@alaska.edu

Image place holder
Project Icon

Actic Sensors

Dr. Martin Cenek



Portrait of Andrew Kliskey
Project Icon

CBONS

Dr. Andrew Kliskey



akliskey@uidaho.edu

Portrait of Nathan Kettle
Project Icon

SIWF

Dr. Nathan Kettle

Ph.D. Geography

Research Assistant Professor



nkettle@alaska.edu

Portrait of Carol Janzen
Project Icon

AIS-PAC

Dr. Carol Janzen



janzen@aoos.org

Portrait of Ralph Pundt
Project Icon

MMA

Ralph Pundt

CAPT, USCG



ralph.pundt@mma.edu

Portrait of Leonid Naboyshchikov
Project Icon

CBONS

Leonid Naboyshchikov



leonidn@kestrel-tech.com

Portrait of Jeffrey Welker
Project Icon

CIA

Dr. Jeffrey Welker



jmwelker@alaska.edu

Portrait of Eric Velte
Project Icon

AIFC

Eric Velte



Eric.Velte@asrcfederal.com

Portrait of David Griffith
Project Icon

CBONS

Dr. David Griffith



griffith@uidaho.edu

Portrait of Susan Hazlett
Project Icon

MMA

Susan Hazlett



susan.hazlett@mma.edu

Portrait of Lilian Na’ia Alessa
Project Icon

CBONS

Dr. Lilian Na’ia Alessa



alessa@uidaho.edu

Portrait of Eric Klein
Project Icon

CIA

Dr. Eric Klein



esklein@alaska.edu

Portrait of Brian Conroy
Project Icon

CBONS

Brian Conroy



brian.conroy@comcast.net

Image place holder
Project Icon

AIFC

John DeLaurentis

Project Manager



John.Delaurentis@asrcfederal.com

Image place holder
Project Icon

MIPM

Mike Williamson



mikew@wassoc.com

';