Annual Meeting 2021
Project Image

Event Hub

Annual Meeting 2021

Year 7

June 2-3, 2021

Event Overview

Due to an uncertain opening of non-assigned personnel at HQ U.S. Coast Guard, ADAC will conduct the Center’s Program Year 7 Annual meeting, focused on U.S. Coast Guard Project Champions, key stakeholders and the community of Arctic science and technology researchers on 2 and 3 June 2021. Included in the Program Year 7 Annual meeting are planned guest speakers from HQ U.S. Coast Guard, DHS S&T and senior Arctic Research leadership in Washington D.C. Due to the success of ADAC’s Program Year 6 Virtual Annual meeting, ADAC will once again create an “Event Hub” that showcases each program and project review with videos and other materials sequenced to the Annual Meeting agenda.

Day 1: June 2

Main Meeting

Video Call Link

Recorded Presentation

Video File Link

Presentation File

Download / View PDF or Powerpoint

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos


10:40 - 10:50 AKDT
14:40 - 14:50 EDT
Break

Main Meeting

Video Call Link

Recorded Presentation

Video File Link

Presentation File

Download / View PDF or Powerpoint

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos

13:30 - 13:35 AKDT
17:30 - 17:35 EDT


Day 2: June 3

Main Meeting

Video Call Link

Recorded Presentation

Video File Link

Presentation File

Download / View PDF or Powerpoint

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos

6:30 - 6:35 AKDT
10:30 - 10:35 EDT


9:10 - 9:20 AKDT
13:10 - 13:20 EDT
Break

Main Meeting

Video Call Link

Recorded Presentation

Video File Link

Presentation File

Download / View PDF or Powerpoint

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos


11:10 - 11:15 AKDT
15:10 - 15:15 EDT
Break

Main Meeting

Video Call Link

Recorded Presentation

Video File Link

Presentation File

Download / View PDF or Powerpoint

Extra Media

Other Images or Videos

12:35 - 12:55 AKDT
16:35 - 16:55 EDT

12:55 - 13:30 AKDT
16:55 - 17:30 EDT

13:30 - 13:45 AKDT
17:30 - 17:45 EDT

14:30 - 14:50 AKDT
18:30 - 18:50 EDT


';