Connected successfully
Arctic Symposium 2022
Project Image

Event Hub

Arctic Symposium 2022

May 3 - 6, 2022

Event Overview

AAS22 is planned and organized by the Arctic Domain Awareness Center at the University of Alaska Anchorage (UAA) in support and in compliance with guidance from Alaskan Command (ALCOM) Commander and staff.

Day 1

09:00

Day: 1
09:00 - 15:00 AKDT
13:00 - 19:00 EDT

10:00

Day: 1
10:00 - 15:00 AKDT
14:00 - 19:00 EDT





Day 2

07:00

Day: 2
07:00 - 07:15 AKDT
11:00 - 11:15 EDT

07:15

Day: 2
07:15 - 08:00 AKDT
11:15 - 12:00 EDT

08:00

Day: 2
08:00 - 08:10 AKDT
12:00 - 12:10 EDT

08:10

Day: 2
08:10 - 08:45 AKDT
12:10 - 12:45 EDT

08:45

Day: 2
08:45 - 09:45 AKDT
12:45 - 13:45 EDT

09:45

Day: 2
09:45 - 10:00 AKDT
13:45 - 14:00 EDT

09:45 - 10:00

Break

10:00

Day: 2
10:00 - 11:00 AKDT
14:00 - 15:00 EDT

11:00

Day: 2
11:00 - 11:15 AKDT
15:00 - 15:15 EDT

11:00 - 11:15

Break

11:15

Day: 2
11:15 - 12:15 AKDT
15:15 - 16:15 EDT

12:15

Day: 2
12:15 - 13:15 AKDT
16:15 - 17:15 EDT

13:15

Day: 2
13:15 - 14:15 AKDT
17:15 - 18:15 EDT

14:15

Day: 2
14:15 - 14:30 AKDT
18:15 - 18:30 EDT

14:15 - 14:30

Break

14:30

Day: 2
14:30 - 15:15 AKDT
18:30 - 19:15 EDT

15:15

Day: 2
15:15 - 16:00 AKDT
19:15 - 20:00 EDT

16:00

Day: 2
16:00 - 16:15 AKDT
20:00 - 20:15 EDT

16:00 - 16:15

Break

16:15

Day: 2
16:15 - 17:00 AKDT
20:15 - 21:00 EDT

17:00

Day: 2
17:00 - 17:10 AKDT
21:00 - 21:10 EDT

18:30

Day: 2
18:30 - 20:30 AKDT
22:30 - 24:30 EDT





Day 3

07:00

Day: 3
07:00 - 07:50 AKDT
11:00 - 11:50 EDT

08:00

Day: 3
08:00 - 08:10 AKDT
12:00 - 12:10 EDT

08:20

Day: 3
08:20 - 08:30 AKDT
12:20 - 12:30 EDT

08:30

Day: 3
08:30 - 08:50 AKDT
12:30 - 12:50 EDT

08:50

Day: 3
08:50 - 09:20 AKDT
12:50 - 13:20 EDT

09:20

Day: 3
09:20 - 09:30 AKDT
13:20 - 13:30 EDT

09:30

Day: 3
09:30 - 12:00 AKDT
13:30 - 16:00 EDT

09:40

Day: 3
09:40 - 10:00 AKDT
13:40 - 14:00 EDT

09:45

Day: 3
09:45 - 10:45 AKDT
13:45 - 14:45 EDT

10:15

Day: 3
10:15 - 10:30 AKDT
14:15 - 14:30 EDT

10:30

Day: 3
10:30 - 11:20 AKDT
14:30 - 15:20 EDT

11:00

Day: 3
11:00 - 12:00 AKDT
15:00 - 16:00 EDT

11:20

Day: 3
11:20 - 11:40 AKDT
15:20 - 15:40 EDT

11:40

Day: 3
11:40 - 12:00 AKDT
15:40 - 16:00 EDT

12:00

Day: 3
12:00 - 13:00 AKDT
16:00 - 17:00 EDT

13:00

Day: 3
13:00 - 17:00 AKDT
17:00 - 21:00 EDT

18:00

Day: 3
18:00 - 20:30 AKDT
22:00 - 24:30 EDT





Day 4

07:00

Day: 4
07:00 - 08:10 AKDT
11:00 - 12:10 EDT

08:10

Day: 4
08:10 - 08:25 AKDT
12:10 - 12:25 EDT

08:25

Day: 4
08:25 - 09:40 AKDT
12:25 - 13:40 EDT

09:40

Day: 4
09:40 - 09:50 AKDT
13:40 - 13:50 EDT

09:40 - 09:50

Break

09:50

Day: 4
09:50 - 10:10 AKDT
13:50 - 14:10 EDT

10:10

Day: 4
10:10 - 10:25 AKDT
14:10 - 14:25 EDT

10:25

Day: 4
10:25 - 10:30 AKDT
14:25 - 14:30 EDT

10:30

Day: 4
10:30 - 11:00 AKDT
14:30 - 15:00 EDT

11:00

Day: 4
11:00 - 12:00 AKDT
15:00 - 16:00 EDT

12:00

Day: 4
12:00 - 13:00 AKDT
16:00 - 17:00 EDT

13:00

Day: 4
13:00 - 13:30 AKDT
17:00 - 17:30 EDT

13:30

Day: 4
13:30 - 14:15 AKDT
17:30 - 18:15 EDT

14:15

Day: 4
14:15 - 14:30 AKDT
18:15 - 18:30 EDT

14:15 - 14:30

Break

14:30

Day: 4
14:30 - 15:00 AKDT
18:30 - 19:00 EDT

15:00

Day: 4
15:00 - 15:30 AKDT
19:00 - 19:30 EDT

15:30

Day: 4
15:30 - 15:15 AKDT
19:30 - 19:15 EDT

16:15

Day: 4
16:15 - 16:35 AKDT
20:15 - 20:35 EDT

16:35

Day: 4
16:35 - 16:40 AKDT
20:35 - 20:40 EDT

18:00

Day: 4
18:00 - 20:30 AKDT
22:00 - 24:30 EDT





Day 5

07:00

Day: 5
07:00 - 08:10 AKDT
11:00 - 12:10 EDT

08:10

Day: 5
08:10 - 09:00 AKDT
12:10 - 13:00 EDT

09:00

Day: 5
09:00 - 09:10 AKDT
13:00 - 13:10 EDT

09:00 - 09:10

Break

09:10

Day: 5
09:10 - 10:40 AKDT
13:10 - 14:40 EDT

10:40

Day: 5
10:40 - 10:50 AKDT
14:40 - 14:50 EDT

10:40 - 10:50

Break

10:50

Day: 5
10:50 - 11:50 AKDT
14:50 - 15:50 EDT

11:50

Day: 5
11:50 - 12:00 AKDT
15:50 - 16:00 EDT





';